fbpx

Press Moves Archive

Press Opportunities

Morning Show Co-Host, 94.3 CKSY, Chatham-Kent, ON Regional News Reporter/Anchor, Bell Media, Kelowna, BC  News Reporter, Travel Weekly, London Online Writer, MoneyWeek, Cardiff Crime & Court Reporter, Swindon Advertiser, Swindon

UK & Ireland

The Scotsman: Rosalind Erskine (@rosalinderskine) has been appointed as Food & Drink Editor. Metro: Kitty Chrisp (@kittychrisp) has been promoted from contributing freelance writer to Staff Entertainment Reporter.The Press & Journal: Katrina Macarthur is new...

North America

The Austin American-Statesman: Luz Moreno-Lozano (@luzmorenolozano) has been promoted to City Hall & Local Government Reporter. LA Daily News: Clara Harter (@_claraharter) joins as a Reporter, covering education, homelessness, housing and mental health. The...

Press Opportunities (Archive Jan 30)

Sports Director, WJAC, PA Morning News Anchor, WJLA, VA Deputy Finance Editor, New York Times, NY Anchor/Reporter/Producer, Rogers Sports & Media, Ottawa Senior Anchor (News), Hamilton Radio, Hamilton Morning Drive Traffic Reporter, The Canadian Traffic Network,...

UK & Ireland (Archive Jan 30)

The I Paper: James Gray (@jamesgraysport) has been promoted to Sports News Correspondent. Emily Bootle (@_emilybootle) joins as Culture Writer. The Times: Isabella Fish (@fish_bella) joins as Retail Editor.Camden New Journal: Anna Lamche (@annalamche) has been...

North America (Archive Jan 30)

The Los Angeles Times: Phil Willon (@philwillon) has been promoted to Assistant Editor, covering California politics. The Wall Street Journal: Alana Pipe (@alanapipe) joins as Graphics Editor. Canadaland: Annette Ejiofor is the new Managing Editor of Podcasts.107.1...

Press Opportunities (Archive Jan 23)

Managing Editor, Postmedia, Regina, SK Multimedia Journalist, Bell Media, Edmonton, AB Managing Editor, Curiocity, Calgary, AB Equities Reporter, Bloomberg, NY News Desk Reporter, Forbes, US Features Reporter, The Epoch Times, NYEditor, Times of Tunbridge Wells,...

UK & Ireland (Archive Jan 23)

Mirror Online: Rose Hill (@rosehill) has been promoted to Acting Deputy Showbiz & TV Editor. Metro/Metro.co.uk: Craig Munro (@crunro) joins as News Reporter.PA Media: Callum Parke (@callumjparke) joins from Derby Telegraph as East Midlands Reporter. LondonWorld:...

North America (Archive Jan 23)

The Stamford Advocate: Jared Weber (@jared_webby) joins as Development Reporter. The Philadelphia Inquirer: Layla Jones (@bae_lay) has been appointed as Economic Equity Reporter.980 CKNW Vancouver: Stirling Faux (@radiofaux) now hosts on weekend mornings. 92.5 KQRS:...